Our Plumber

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I called Our Plumber which turns out is actually Hiller Plumbing for a quote on extending a gas line to install a new gas cooktop (I already have gas lines in the house). Turns out they wanted a $69 "diagnostic" fee just to come out and give me an estimate. No thanks and I'll never call again."
L . L from Jackson, TN on March 13th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"We have used Our Plumber company for several projects, they are always on time, do a really good job and make sure you are pleased with their work. They are also very good in the communication department, if they can't answer the phone immediately, they do call back quickly. Thanks Guys!"
L . F from Jackson, TN on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are very personable and have very reasonable pricing. I have loved working with them on our needs from our AC unit to plumbing issues."
R . M from Jackson, TN on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charlie is very quality conscious. He goes overboard to provide superb service. I am very pleased with his work."
S . M from Jackson, TN on March 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our Plumber showed up at the time they said they would, after reviewing my problem they gave me options. Both men were professional and finished the job in a timely manner. I am grateful I can call this company"
N . W from Pinson, TN on March 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . L from Humboldt, TN on March 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All good - courteous, knowledgeable, skilled - all round excellent job well done."
J . P from Jackson, TN on March 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great 2nd experience. Prompt and fast work for a reasonable price. Thanks."
K . M from Jackson, TN on March 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It is nice to have someone who is highly versatile and trustworthy. I think you have been my exclusive heating and air company for more than three years."
F . M from Jackson, TN on March 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After 29 years it was time to replace our water heater in the attic. We were interested in a tankless unit and Charlie recommended the Navien 240A for our home. This was a complicated installation due to moving the heater from the attic to a closet downstairs. This meant re-plumbing of gas, water and electricity. No problem for Charlie and Chris, as we now have a 1st class installation of a really fine unit. Who's the best? " Our Plumber" of course. They are definitely there when you need them and know how to take care of business. Thanks guys for a job well done! "
L . F from Jackson, TN on January 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)