Our Plumber

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent work at a reasonable cost. Very efficient, friendly, no hidden charges at end of service. We would highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs as well as air conditioning services. We will use them again."
L . B from Jackson, TN on August 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"the service has been excellent every time.you have responded in a very timely manner.thanks,tommy"
t . d from Jackson, TN on August 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Even though rain kept them from keeping the initial appt time, they worked hard to get it fit in on the same day. They were courteous, informative & very nice. I would recommend them to others!"
S . R from Jackson, TN on June 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hooray for Our Plumber,Thank you Charlie & the entire crew. We had a sudden sink stoppage this week andyou guys were able to send Jeff by for a thorough repair. Jeff did a great job and wascourteous, professional and efficient. Keep up the good work.Bill & Linda Farmer"
N . F from Jackson, TN on June 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"they have done a good job every time they have do a job for me."
t . d from Jackson, TN on May 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well done."
J . A from Medina, TN on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work. Helpful, personable, efficient. Even used boot covers before entering the house. Will call again for future service. "
B . W from Jackson, TN on May 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charlie has always been great to work with. He has even come on weekends when we have had problems. His prices are lower and work is superior to other companies we have used in the past. "
p . r from Jackson, TN on May 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fixed our frozen burst pipes to perfection in a jiffy. No hassle and great price."
L . C from Jackson, TN on May 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, Great personnel I will be using this company from now on, loved their service and wasn't cheated or ripped off like all other plumbers that I have used in past. Those plumbers are in my past and OUR PLUMBER is in my future. Thank you for everything. "
R . H from Jackson, TN on May 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)