Our Plumber

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I APPRECIATE CHARLIE TAKING CARE OF ME SO FAST. THE WORK HE DID WAS FANTASTC. I LIKE KNOWING NOW I CAN CALL SOMEONE WHO WILL DO A GREAT JOB. I WANT HIM TO SERVICE MY AIR CONDITIONING UNIT WHEN HE CAN FIT ME IN TO HIS SCHEDULE. DIANE DOWDY"
d . r from Humboldt , TN on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"the service was very good and the procedure was explained so that I knew exactly what was being done."
t . d from Jackson, TN on April 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charlie and his team are excellent! They call you back, they are there as scheduled when an appointment is made, and they do great work for very reasonable prices. We have had numerous projects at our home, including having Charlie fix the work of other plumbers who didn't do their job right. I always call them now when I need plumbing or electrical work done, as I know it will be done right and timely! I give them an A++++++++!"
M . J from Jackson, TN on April 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you Kathy for the fast service. We love how happy you guys are when you answer the phone. Charlie took the time to explain what he was doing and go over some options with me. I did not feel pressured like I have in the past from other companies. You even made a repair to my water heater, when you could have sold me a new one. Thank you and I will see you the next time something breaks!"
c . f from Jackson, TN on March 26th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service, interaction and work. I would gladly recommend them!"
I . J from Jackson, TN on March 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"For the first time, I had a pipe bust and had no idea what to do. A friend recommended that I call Charlie, and within minutes they were helping me minimize the possible damage by giving me specific instructions over the phone, and were out to my house in only a few hours. I am very happy with the service provided, and would definitely recommend Our Plumber."
H . N from Denmark, TN on March 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Job!! Very professional in all aspects. I highly recommend to others."
C . G from , on February 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic. Work. Got here on time and the job was completed before lunch."
C . W from Jackson, TN on September 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called that morning & they came out that day. Very professional & knew what they were doing. Cleaned our central unit & their prices are reasonable. I would recommend them & use them again when I need service"
J . R from Jackson, TN on September 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best estimate out of 3 local plumbers. They sent out some one that new what they were doing."
e . t from Henderson , TN on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)