Our Plumber

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Charlie and his team has always exceeded my expectations. They have never made a mess and are conscious of my renters and the apartments. They did not leave a mess and even better . . . they fixed the problem (often times they were repairing the repairs of the previous plumber/air conditioning repairman). I would HIGHLY recommend Our Plumber. He has done an excellent job at my house and with my rental property."
F . M from Jackson, TN on August 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AT THE AGE OF 68 I THOUGHT GOOD SERVICE WAS SOMETHING FROM MY CHILDHOOD. NO SO! YOU WERE ON TIME,KNOWLEDGABLE, QUICK AND MOST IMPORTANTLY CLEAN AND PLEASANT.THANK YOU!"
a . v from Jackson, TN on March 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you Kathy for the fast service. We love how happy you guys are when you answer the phone. Charlie took the time to explain what he was doing and go over some options with me. I did not feel pressured like I have in the past from other companies. You even made a repair to my water heater, when you could have sold me a new one. Thank you and I will see you the next time something breaks!"
c . f from Jackson, TN on March 26th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Serviced my furnace. Did a good job and I like the picture on the back of the truck!""
j . d from Pinson, TN on October 16th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""they came out kind of short notice on a Friday. They were very professional and did not rush to get in and out. Answered all of my questions and price was great to!""
c . c from Jackson, TN on October 8th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Out within an hour, cheap prices compared to other plumbers in past, great work."
b . t from Medina, TN on August 27th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I should have called you first. We have another plumber come out and they missed the problem. Charlie was here for 5 minutes and figured out what was really wrong with the toilet."
p . d from Trenton, TN on August 27th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service! "
j . t from Jackson, TN on August 26th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for repairing my septic tank lid. You could have sold me a new tank, but you gave me a repair instead. You kept your appointment time and called before you came out. I did not have to get a 4 hour window like most companies. Thank you Charlie and Kathy!"
k . f from Pinson, TN on August 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They did a great job, installed 2 new backflow devices in 1 day for me and my neighbors irrigation systems. "
m . g from Jackson, TN on August 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)